HEADQUARTERS

Direct Express (M) Sdn. Bhd
Lot 6 SMI Zon 1,
Jalan Hi-Tech Park,
09000 Kulim Kedah
Tel: 04-492 4500
Email: mathi@directexpress.com.my
sudagar@directexpress.com.my

BILLING TEAM

Kayathiri
Tel: 013-4050399
Email: kayathiri@directexpress.com.my
Azean
Tel: 013-4733807
Email: azie@directexpress.com.my

TRUCKING TEAM

Ravanish
Tel: 013-4471615
Email: de_truckingcs1@directexpress.com.my
Jana
Tel: 010-5111615
Email: jana@directexpress.com.my

FINANCE TEAM

Sudagar
Tel: 013-6293316
Email: sudagar@directexpress.com.my

SALES TEAM

Ain
Tel: 011-37151653
Email: ain@directexpress.com.my

ACCOUNT TEAM

Sugen
Tel: 014-7422766
Email: sugen@directexpress.com.my

HUMAN RESOURCE TEAM

Mathi
Tel: 0175785880
Email: mathi@directexpress.com.my

WAREHOUSE

Sudagar
Tel: 013-6293316
Email: sudagar@directexpress.com.my